Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

February

Michael Burke, Columbia University
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

ON HOLD - NO SEMINAR AT THIS TIME
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

ON HOLD - NO SEMINAR AT THIS TIME
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:30pm

January

TBD

TBD
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:30pm

John Barnett
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:00pm

December

Samuel Graham, Georgia Institute of Technology
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:30pm

November

Karen Mulleners, EPFL
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:30pm

Grace X. Gu, University of California, Berkeley
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 12:30pm

Chloe E. Dedic, University of Virginia
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 12:30pm

October

Sonia Martinez Diaz, UC San Diego Jacobs School of Engineering
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 12:30pm