Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

October

Radhika Nagpal, Harvard University
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:30pm

Cataldo Doria, MD, PhD, MBA, FACS
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:30pm

John Brophy, JPL, NASA
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:30pm

Julia Mikhailova, MAE, Princeton University
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:30pm

September

Leif Ristroph, New York University
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:30pm

Jacqueline O'Connor, Penn State University
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:30pm

Navid Redjal, MD
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm

May

Lance Collins, Cornell University
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:30pm

April

Daniel Goldman, Georgia Tech
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:30pm

Chiara Daraio, California Institute of Technology
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:30pm