Seminars

September

TBD

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Leif Ristroph, New York University
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:30pm

October

TBD

Julia Mikhailova, MAE, Princeton University
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:30pm

John Brophy, JPL, NASA
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Radhika Nagpal, Harvard University
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Egemen Kolemen, Princeton University
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:30pm

November

TBD

TBD
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

TBD
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

TBD
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:30pm

December

TBD

TBD
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:30pm

February

TBD

TBD
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:30pm

TBD

TBD
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:30pm

TBD

TBD
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:30pm

TBD

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30pm

March

TBD

TBD
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:30pm

April

TBD

TBD
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:30pm

TBD

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:30pm

TBD

TBD
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:30pm

May

TBD

TBD
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:30pm

Add to My Calendar