Seminars

February

TBD

Cheng Gong
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:30pm

Anya Jones, University of Maryland
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

YuFeng Chen
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:30pm

March

Mirko Gamba, University of Michigan
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Tian Li
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Feifei Shi
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Jie Zhao
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:30pm

Molly Stevens, Imperial College London
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:30pm

April

TBD

Vicky Nguyen, Johns Hopkins University
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:30pm

TBD

Lydia Bourouiba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:30pm

Chiara Daraio, California Institute of Technology
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:30pm

Daniel Goldman, Georgia Tech
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:30pm

May

TBD

Lance Collins, Cornell University
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:30pm

Add to My Calendar