Seminars

December

tbd

Samuel Graham, Georgia Institute of Technology
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:30pm

January

TBD

TBD
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:30pm

February

TBD

ON HOLD - NO SEMINAR AT THIS TIME
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

ON HOLD - NO SEMINAR AT THIS TIME
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

Michael Burke, Columbia University
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:30pm

March

TBD

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:30pm

April

TBD

Rui Ni, Johns Hopkins University
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

Catherine Gorle, Stanford University
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:30pm

TBD

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:30pm

Add to My Calendar