Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

November

Simone Hochgreb, University of Cambrige
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 4:00pm

Stephane Popinet, Institut d'Alembert, Universite Paris Sorbonne
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:00pm

October

Sarah Bergbreiter, University of Maryland
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm

Marcus Hultmark, Princeton University
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm

Michael Mueller, Princeton University
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm

Anna G. Stefanopoulou, University of Michigan,Ann Arbor
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:00pm

September

Padmini Rangamani, UC San Diego
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm

Ken Kamrin, MIT
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:00pm

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 3:00pm

May

Joe Tien, Boston University
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 3:30pm