Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

October

Baetjer Colloquium - Jennifer Lewis, Harvard University
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 3:30pm

Adam M Steinberg, University of Toronto
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 3:30pm

Crocco Colloquium - Sebastien Candel, Ecole Centrale Paris
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 3:30pm

September

Carlos Castro, Ohio State University
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 3:30pm

Dr. Morley Stone, Wright Patterson AFB
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 3:30pm

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

April

Francisco Valero Cuevas, University of Southern California
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 3:30pm

Suresh Menon, Georgia Insitute of Technology
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 3:30pm

Martha Grover, Georgia Institute of Technology
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 3:30pm

Karl Krushelnick, Univesity of Michigan
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 3:30pm