Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

April

Karl Krushelnick, Univesity of Michigan
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 3:30pm

March

Pedro M. Reis, Massachusetts Insitute of Technology
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 3:30pm

Jon Freund, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 3:30pm

W. Gregory Sawyer, University of Florida
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 3:30pm

February

Nikolay Aanasov
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 3:30pm

Kerri Cahoy
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 3:00pm

Elliot Hawkes
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 4:30pm

Cynthia Sung
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 3:00pm

Anirudha Majumdar
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

Beverley McKeon, California Institute of Technology
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 3:30pm