Events Archive

Radhika Nagpal, Harvard University
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
Cataldo Doria, MD, PhD, MBA, FACS
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Laura Murray - Assistant Director, Learning Programs, McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:30pm
John Brophy, JPL, NASA
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:30pm
Egemen Koleman
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:30pm
Julia Mikhailova, MAE, Princeton University
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:30pm
Christine Murphy - Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:30pm
Leif Ristroph, New York University
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:30pm
Yiguang Ju
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30pm
Jacqueline O'Connor, Penn State University
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:30pm