MAE Undergraduate Student Council:


            Co-President:            Josh Freeman '18,


           Co-President:            Michael Whitmore '19,


ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) and

AIAA (American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics) (Current Officers):


            Faculty Advisor AIAA:          Michael Mueller

            Faculty Advisor ASME:        Mikko Haataja,

            Co-Presidents:                     Josh Freeman, 

                                                         Michael Whitmore,


SAE and Formula SAE (Society of Automotive Engineering): Princeton Racing Electric


            Faculty Advisor:                  Yiguang Ju,


            President:                            Tarik Dzanic '18,


American Institute for Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)

Engineers Without Borders

Keller Center for Innovation in Engineering

National Society of Black Engineers

Princeton Materials Research Society

Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers

Society of Women Engineers

Tau Beta Pi

Undergraduate Engineering Council