Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

December

Andrew Alleyne, UIUC
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 3:30pm

Kenneth Christensen, University of Notre Dame
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 3:30pm

November

Katherine Kuchenbecker, University of Pennsylvania
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 3:30pm

Michel Stanislas, Ecole Centrale de Lille
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 3:30pm

October

Yuan Ping, Lawrence Livermore
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 3:30pm

Baetjer Colloquium - Jennifer Lewis, Harvard University
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 3:30pm

Adam M Steinberg, University of Toronto
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 3:30pm

Crocco Colloquium - Sebastien Candel, Ecole Centrale Paris
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 3:30pm

September

Carlos Castro, Ohio State University
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 3:30pm

Dr. Morley Stone, Wright Patterson AFB
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 3:30pm