Seminars Archive

All Seminars are held in Maeder Hall Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

October

Jeff Moehlis, University of California, Santa Barbara
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 3:00pm

Alex Glaser, Princeton University
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 3:30pm

September

Dan Steingart, Princeton University
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 3:30pm

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am

May

Aleksei Zheltikov, Texas A&M University
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 3:30pm

April

Volker Sick, University of Michigan
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 3:30pm

L. Brad King, Michigan Tech
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 3:30pm

Fotis Sotiropoulos, University of Minnesota
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 3:30pm

Lydia Sohn, Mechanical Engineering, UC Berkeley
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 3:30pm

March

Jules Jaffe, UC San Diego
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 3:30pm