Upper Class Advisors

Class of 2016:
Professor Craig Arnold, D410, E-Quad, Ext. 8-0250, cbarnold@princeton.edu

Professor Marcus Hultmark, D222, E-Quad, Ext. 8-0314,  hultmark@princeton.edu

Professor Yiguang Ju, D330, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5644, yju@princeton.edu

Professor Michael Littman, D202-A, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5169, mlittman@princeton.edu

Professor Julia Mikhailova, D302-D, E-Quad, Ext. 8-7154, jm41@princeton.edu

Professor Dan Nosenchuck, D302-B, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5136, dan@princeton.edu

Professor Robert Stengel, D202-C, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5103, stengel@princeton.edu

Class of 2017:

Professor Craig Arnold, D410, E-Quad, Ext. 8-0250, cbarnold@princeton.edu

Professor Yiguang Ju, D330, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5644, yju@princeton.edu

Professor Michael Littman, D202-A, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5169, mlittman@princeton.edu

Professor Dan Nosenchuck, D302-B, E-Quad, Ext. 8-5136, dan@princeton.edu

Professor Clarence Rowley, D234, E-Quad, Ext. 8-7321, cwrowley@princeton.edu

Professor Daniel Steingart, D438, E-Quad, Ext. 8-1257, steingart@princeton.edu  

Class of 2018: